Subscribe For Updates

Five Star Wealth Manager Awards

Artemis is delighted to share that Leigh Bivings and Scott Gillespie have been named recipients of the 2022 Five Star Wealth Manager Award. The Five Star Wealth Manager designation is given to select wealth managers in 45 markets throughout the U.S. and Canada. The purpose of the award is to differentiate those wealth managers who excel in client retention and satisfaction.

To receive the Five Star Award, a wealth manager must satisfy 10 objective eligibility and evaluation criteria that are associated with wealth managers who provide quality service to their clients. The criteria include a favorable regulatory and compliance history, high client retention rates and educational and professional designations. In addition, advisors do not pay to be vetted for the award, nor do they pay to advertise the award.

For a complete list of the selection criteria used, visit

Picture of Leigh Bivings, Ph.D., CFP®, CDFA™
Leigh Bivings, Ph.D., CFP®, CDFA™
Leigh is CEO and Founder of Artemis Financial Advisors LLC. Leigh has a Ph.D. in applied economics from Stanford University and is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) and Certified Divorce Financial Analyst (CDFA®). She enjoys working with clients and strives to give them peace of mind and robust frameworks so that they can make more informed choices about spending and saving and make these choices with enhanced confidence.

Subscribe For Updates

Related articles